Acid Jazz Classics (The Finest Club Jazz Tracks From The 90's Till Now)

A1 Jestofunk Feat. Ce Ce Rogers, Fred Wesley The Ghetto 7:06
A2 Bossa Nostra, Vicki Anderson Home Is Where The Hatred Is (Progetto Tribale Soul Mix) 5:19
A3 Gazzara Keep Yourself Together 5:03
A4 Legato Feat. Karen Jones If You Suck My Soul 6:10
B1 LTJ Sound Machine Funky Superfly 4:43
B2 Key Tronics Ensemble Anamaria 4:20
B3 Ohm Guru Tokio Station 5:06
B4 Sam Paglia Lo Bianco Theme 3:43
B5 Jerome Van Rossum Nublado 5:07
C1 The Last Minister Tribute To JB Family 6:19
C2 S-Tone Inc. Get Freaky Now (Acid Jazz Mix) 5:22
C3 Tameka Starr Going In Circles (LTJ Soul Invention Remix) 5:00
C4 Typhorns Feat. Trudy Newman Nightlife (Full Jazz Version) 5:51
D1 2 Men 4 Soul Spread Your Sax 5:15
D2 The Sonic Family Never Stop Dreaming ( Never Stop Jazz Dream ) 6:07
D3 Voo Doo Phunk Starsky 5:18
D4 Soul Quality Quartet Amor Ideal 4:26
D5 Man Sueto Mansueto Theme 3:00
  • Format
    2 LP, Digipak
  • Size
  • Weight
  • Speed
  • Catalog No
    IRM 1692
  • Label
  • Country
  • Year
Product tags